Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Monaco (full name, Principality of Monaco) covers an area of only 1.95 sq km in the Cote d'Azur, France. The second-smallest independent state in the world, Monaco is popular with tourists and with those wishing to benefit from its advantageous tax system. Monaco’s terrain is hilly and rocky. It borders France, and has 4.1km of coastline. Monaco is the capital, with a time difference of 1 hour ahead of GMT. The currency is the euro, with tourism and banking driving the economy as well as exports which include pharmaceuticals, perfumes and clothing. The population of approximately 33,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 47% French, 16% Monegasque and 16% Italian. The primary language is French, and the predominant religion is Christianity.