Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Liechtenstein (full name, Principality of Liechtenstein) covers an area of approximately 160 sq km. Its terrain is mostly mountainous with the Rhine Valley in the western part of the country. Liechtenstein borders Austria and Switzerland, and is completely landlocked. The country is divided into 11 communes: Balzers, Eschen, Gamprin, Mauren, Planken, Ruggell, Schaan, Schellenberg, Triesen, Triesenberg and Vaduz. Vaduz is the capital, with a time difference of 1 hour ahead of GMT. The currency is the Swiss franc, and exports include machinery, dental products, foodstuffs and stamps. The population of approximately 34,800 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 65.6% Liechtensteiner. The primary language is German, and the predominant religion is Christianity.