Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Serbia (full name, Republic of Serbia) covers an area of approximately 88,400 sq km with a terrain consisting of fertile plains in the north, limestone ranges in the east, and mountainous areas in the southeast. Serbia borders Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Hungary, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro and Romania, and is completely landlocked. The country is divided into 167 municipalities. Belgradeis the capital, with a time difference of 1 hour ahead of GMT. The currency is the dinar, and exports include manufactured goods, food, live animals, machinery and transport equipment. The population of approximately 7,400,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 82.9% Serb. The primary language is Serbian, and the predominant religion is Christianity.