Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte

San Marino

  • Clear Filter

San Marino

San Marino (full name, Republic of San Marino) is one of the world's smallest countries and is a remnant of the city-states that were once found across Europe. An enclave in central Italy, San Marino covers an area of approximately 61 sq km. Its terrain is mountainous, and the country is divided into nine municipalities: Acquaviva, Borgo Maggiore, Chiesanuova, Domagnano, Faetano, Fiorentino, Montegiardino, San Marino Citta and Serravalle. San Marino is the capital, with a time difference of 1 hour ahead of GMT. The currency is the euro, and exports include wine, ceramics, furniture and craft goods. The population of approximately 30,300 comprises an ethnic mix of Sammarinese and Italian people. The primary language is Italian, and the predominant religion is Christianity.