Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Greece (full name, The Hellenic Republic) covers an area of approximately 132,000 sq km. Its terrain mostly consists of mountain ranges extending into the sea to create peninsulas and islands. Greece borders Albania, Bulgaria, Turkey and Macedonia, and has 13,676 km of coastline. The country is divided into 51 prefectures and one autonomous region: Agion Oros (Mt. Athos). Athens is the capital, with a time difference of 2 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the euro, and exports include textiles, clothing, food and oil products. The population of approximately 10,700,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 93% Greek. The primary language is Greek, and the predominant religion is Christianity.