Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Norway (full name, Kingdom of Norway) covers an area of approximately 324,000 sq km with a terrain consisting of glaciated features with arctic tundra in the north and a coastline deeply indented by fjords. Norway borders Finland, Sweden and Russia, and has 25,148 km of coastline. The country is divided into 19 counties: Akershus, Aust-Agder, Buskerud, Finnmark, Hedmark, Hordaland, More og Romsdal, Nordland, Nord-Trondelag, Oppland, Oslo, Ostfold, Rogaland, Sogn og Fjordane, Sor-Trondelag, Telemark, Troms, Vest-Agder and Vestfold. Oslo is the capital, with a time difference of 1 hour ahead of GMT. The currency is the Norwegian krone, and exports include fuels, fuel products, machinery and metal products. The population of approximately 4,700,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 94.4% Norwegian. The primary language is Norwegian, and the predominant religion is Christianity.