Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte

Northern Ireland (UK)

  • Clear Filter

Northern Ireland (UK)

Northern Ireland is a semi-autonomous part of the United Kingdom. It covers an area of approximately 13,600 sq km. It features a number of mountainous regions and Lough Neagh, the largest lake in the British Isles. Northern Ireland borders the Republic of Ireland in the south, and has 539 km of coastline. The country is divided into 26 district council areas: Antrim, Ards, Armagh, Ballymena, Ballymoney, Banbridge, Belfast, Carrickfergus, Castlereagh, Coleraine, Cookstown, Craigavon, Derry, Down, Dungannon, Fermanagh, Larne, Limavady, Lisburn, Magherafelt, Moyle, Newry and Mourne, Newtownabbey, North Down, Omagh and Strabane. Belfast is the capital, with a time zone aligned with GMT. The currency is the pound, and exports include textiles and machinery. The population of approximately 1,700,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is mostly white Irish/British. The primary language is English, and the predominant religion is Christianity.