Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Lithuania (full name, Republic of Lithuania) covers an area of approximately 65,300 sq km with a terrain consisting of lowland scattered with many small lakes. Lithuania borders Belarus, Latvia, Poland and Russia, and has 90 km of coastline along the Baltic Sea. The country is divided into 10 counties: Alytaus, Kauno, Klaipedos, Marijampoles, Panevezio, Siauliu, Taurages, Telsiu, Utenos and Vilniaus. Vilnius is the capital, with a time difference of 2 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the Lithuanian litas, and exports include textiles, clothing, fertilisers and industrial machinery. The population of approximately 3,560,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 83.4% Lithuanian. The primary languages are Lithuanian and Russian, and the predominant religion is Christianity.