Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Estonia (full name, Republic of Estonia) covers an area of approximately 45,200 sq km. Its terrain is flat in the north and hilly in the south, with marshy lowlands. Estonia borders Latvia and Russia, and has 3,794 km of coastline. The country is divided into 15 counties: Harjumaa, Hiiumaa, Ida-Virumaa, Jarvamaa, Jogevamaa, Laanemaa, Laane-Virumaa, Parnumaa, Polvamaa, Raplamaa, Saaremaa, Tartumaa, Valgamaa, Viljandimaa and Vorumaa. Tallinn is the capital, with a time difference of 2 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the kroon, and exports include machinery, textiles and wood products. The population of approximately 1,300,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 67.9% Estonian and 25.6% Russian. The primary languages are Estonian and Russian, and the predominant religion is Christianity.