Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte

England (UK)

England (UK)

England, part of United Kingdom, covers an area of approximately 130,400 sq km with a terrain consisting of low-lying land in the south, and moorland and mountains in the north.  England borders Scotland and Wales, and has 3200 km of coastline. The country is divided into 34 two-tier counties, 32 London boroughs and the City of London, 36 metropolitan counties, and 46 unitary authorities. London is the capital, with a time zone aligned with GMT. The currency is the pound, and exports include manufactured goods, chemicals and foodstuffs. The population of approximately 51,000,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 91% white British. The primary language is English, and the predominant religion is Christianity.