Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Belarus (full name, Republic of Belarus) covers an area of approximately 208,000 sq km. Its terrain is generally flat, containing much marshland. Belarus borders Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russia and Ukraine, and is completely landlocked. The country is divided into six provinces (Brest, Homyel', Hrodna, Mahilyow, Minsk and Vitsyebsk) and one municipality (Horad Minsk). Minsk is the capital, with a time difference of 2 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the Belarussian rouble, and exports include machinery, chemical products and petroleum products. The population of approximately 9,700,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 81.2% Belarusian and 11.4% Russian. The primary languages are Russian and Belarussian, and the predominant religion is Christianity.