Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Armenia (full name, The Republic of Armenia) covers an area of approximately 30,000 sq km with a terrain consisting of mountains with a little forest land. Armenia borders Azerbaijan, Georgia, Iran and Turkey, and is completely landlocked. The country is divided into 11 provinces (Aragatsotn, Ararat, Armavir, Geghark'unik', Kotayk', Lorri, Shirak, Syunik', Tavush, Vayots' Dzor and Yerevan). Yerevan is the capital, with a time difference of 4 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the dram, and exports include diamonds, machinery, metal products and foodstuffs. The population of approximately 3,000,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 97.9% Armenian. The primary languages are Armenian and Russian, and the predominant religion is Christianity.