Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte

American Samoa

  • Clear Filter

Your search query returned no results. Please try an alternative search.

American Samoa

American Samoa (full name, Territory of American Samoa), a territory of the US, is a group of islands in the South Pacific Ocean. With an area of approximately 200 sq km and 116 km of coastline, American Samoa consists of five volcanic islands and two coral atolls (Rose Island and Swains Island). Pago Pago is the capital, with a time difference of 11 hours behind GMT. The currency is the US dollar, and exports include canned tuna. The population of approximately 65,600 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 91.6% native Pacific islanders. The primary languages are Samoan and English, and the predominant religion is Christian.