Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter

Your search query returned no results. Please try an alternative search.


Vanuatu (full name, Republic of Vanuatu) is a group of islands in the South Pacific Ocean. With a combined area of approximately 12,200 sq km and 2,528 km of coastline, Vanuatu’s terrain is mostly mountainous with narrow coastal plains. The country is divided into six provinces (Malampa, Penama, Sanma, Shefa, Tafea and Torba). Port-Vila is the capital, with a time difference of 11 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the vatu, and exports include copra, timber, beef and cocoa. The population of approximately 218,500 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 98.5% Ni-Vanuatu. The primary languages are Bislama, French and English, and the predominant religion is Christianity.