Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte

New Zealand

  • Clear Filter

New Zealand

New Zealand comprses islands in the South Pacific Ocean, southeast of Australia, covering an area of approximately 271,000 sq km and with a coastline of 15,134 km. Its terrain is predominately mountainous with some large coastal plains. The country is divided into 16 regions: Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Canterbury, Gisborne, Hawke's Bay, Manawatu-Wanganui, Marlborough, Nelson, Northland, Otago, Southland, Taranaki, Tasman, Waikato, Wellington and West Coast) and 1 territory (the Chatham Islands). Wellington is the capital, with a time difference of 12 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the New Zealand dollar, and exports include wool, food and dairy products, wood and paper products. The population of approximately 4,200,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 69.8% European. The primary languages are English and Maori, and the predominant religion is Christianity.