Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Australia (full name, Commonwealth of Australia) is an island covering an area of approximately 7.7 million sq km with 25,760 km of coastline. Its terrain mostly consists of low plateaux with deserts and fertile plain in the southeast. The country is divided into 6 states: New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, Western Australia) and 2 territories (Australian Capital Territory and Northern Territory). Canberra is the capital, with a time difference of 10 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the Australian dollar, and exports include ores, metals, wool, food, live animals, fuels, transport machinery and equipment. The population of approximately 21,300,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 92% white. The primary language is English, and the predominant religion is Christianity.