Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte

Saudi Arabia

  • Clear Filter

Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia (full name, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia) covers an area of approximately 2.24 million sq km with a terrain consisting of mostly uninhabited, sandy desert. Saudi Arabia borders Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, UAE and Yemen, and has 2,640 km of coastline. The country is divided into 13 provinces: Al Bahah, Al Hudud ash Shamaliyah, Al Jawf, Al Madinah, Al Qasim, Ar Riyad, Ash Sharqiyah, 'Asir, Ha'il, Jizan, Makkah, Najran and Tabuk. Riyadh is the capital, with a time difference of 3 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the Riyal, and exports include oil, gas and cereals. The population of approximately 28,700,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 90% Arab. The primary language is Arabic, and the predominant religion is Islam.