Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte

Viet Nam

  • Clear Filter

Viet Nam

Vietnam (full name, Socialist Republic of Vietnam) covers an area of approximately 329,000 sq km with a terrain consisting of low, flat delta in the south and north, central highlands and mountainous regions in the north and northwest. Vietnam borders Cambodia, China and Laos, and has 3,444 km of coastline. The country is divided into 59 provinces and 5 municipalities. Hanoi is the capital, with a time difference of 7 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the dong, and exports include petroleum, rice, coffee, clothing and fish. The population of approximately 87,000,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 86.2% Kinh (Viet). The primary language is Vietnamese, and the predominant religion is Buddhism.