Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Thailand (full name, Kingdom of Thailand) covers an area of approximately 513,000 sq km with a terrain consisting of a central plain with the Khorat Plateau in the east and mountains elsewhere. Thailand borders Burma, Cambodia, Laos and Malaysia, and has 3,219 km of coastline. The country is divided into 76 provinces. Bangkok is the capital, with a time difference of 7 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the baht, and exports include food, live animals, office equipment, textiles, clothing and rubber. The population of approximately 66,000,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 75% Thai and 14% Chinese. The primary language is Thai, and the predominant religion is Buddhism.