Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Singapore (full name, Republic of Singapore) comprises islands between Malaysia and Indonesia with a total area of approximately 660 sq km and a combined coastline of 193 km. Its terrain consists of lowland with a gently undulating central plateau. Singapore is the capital, with a time difference of 8 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the Singapore dollar, and exports include computer equipment, machinery, rubber products and petroleum products. The population of approximately 4,700,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 76.8% Chinese and 13.9% Malay. The primary languages are English, Malay, Mandarin and Tamil, and the predominant religions are Taoism, Buddhism, Islam, Christianity and Hinduism.