Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Cambodia (full name, Kingdom of Cambodia) covers an area of approximately 181,000 sq km. Its terrain mostly consists of low, flat plains with mountains in the southwest and north of the country. Cambodia borders Laos, Thailand and Vietnam, and has 443 km of coastline. The country is divided into 23 provinces (Banteay Mean Cheay, Batdambang, Kampong Cham, Kampong Chhnang, Kampong Spoe, Kampong Thum, Kampot, Kandal, Kaoh Kong, Keb, Krachen, Mondol Kiri, Otdar Mean Cheay, Pailin, Pouthisat, Preah Seihanu, Preah Vihear, Prey Veng, Rotanah Kiri, Siem Reab, Stoeng Treng, Svay Rieng and Takev) and one municipality (Phnom Penh). Phnom Penh is the capital, with a time difference of 7 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the riel, and exports include clothing, timber and rubber. The population of approximately 14,500,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 90% Khmer. The primary language is Khmer, and the predominant religion is Buddhism.