Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte

Brunei Darussalam

  • Clear Filter

Brunei Darussalam

Brunei (full name, Sultanate of Brunei or Brunei Darussalam) covers an area of 5,765 sq km with a terrain consisting of a flat coastal plain rising to mountains in the east with hilly lowland in the west. Brunei borders Malaysia, and has 161 km of coastline. The country is divided into 4 districts: Belait, Brunei-Muara, Temburong and Tutong. Bandar Seri Begawan is the capital, with a time difference of 8 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the Bruneian dollar, and exports include crude oil, liquefied natural gas and petroleum products. The population of approximately 388,200 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 66.3% Malay and 11.2% Chinese. The primary languages are Malay, English and Chinese, and the predominant religions are Islam, Buddhism and Christianity.