Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Pakistan (full name, Islamic Republic of Pakistan) covers an area of approximately 796,000 sq km with a terrain consisting of the flat Indus plain in the east, mountains in the north and northwest, and the Balochistan plateau in the west. Pakistan borders Afghanistan, China, India and Iran, and has 1,046km of coastline. The country is divided into 4 provinces (Balochistan, North-West Frontier Province, Punjab and Sindh), one territory (Federally Administered Tribal Areas) and one capital territory (Islamabad Capital Territory). Islamabad is the capital, with a time difference of 5 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the Pakistani Rupee, and exports include textile products, rice, cotton and leather goods. The population of approximately 176,200,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup that is 44.68% Punjabi, 15.42% Pashtun (Pathan) and 14.1% Sindhi. The primary languages are English, Urdu, Punjabi, Sindhi, Pashto and Balochi, and the predominant religion is Islam.