Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Venezuela (full name, Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela) covers an area of approximately 881,000 sq km with a terrain consisting of the Andes Mountains and Maracaibo Lowlands in the northwest, central plains and Guiana Highlands in the southeast. Venezuela borders Brazil, Colombia and Guyana, and has 2,800 km of coastline. The country is divided into 23 states (Amazonas, Anzoategui, Apure, Aragua, Barinas, Bolivar, Carabobo, Cojedes, Delta Amacuro, alcon, Guarico, Lara, Merida, Miranda, Monagas, Nueva Esparta, Portuguesa, Sucre, Tachira, Trujillo, Vargas, Yaracuy and Zulia), one capital district (Distrito Federal) and one federal dependency (Dependencias Federales). Caracas is the capital, with a time difference of 4:30 hours behind that of GMT. The currency is the bolivar, and exports include petroleum, bauxite and aluminium, steel, chemicals, agricultural products and basic manufacturing. The population of approximately 26,800,000 people comprises an ethnic makeup of Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Arab, German, African and indigenous people. The primary languages are Spanish and indigenous languages, and the predominant religion is Christianity.