Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte

French Guiana

  • Clear Filter

French Guiana

French Guiana is a French overseas territory covering an area of approximately 83,500 sq km with a terrain consisting of low-lying coastal plains rising to hills and small mountains. French Guiana borders Brazil, Suriname and the North Atlantic Ocean. French Guiana is officially one of the 26 regions of France. French Guiana is, therefore, part of the European Union and its currency is the euro. Cayenne is the capital, and exports include timber, fish and gold. The ethnically diverse population numbers approximately 222,000 people. The primary languages are French and Creole, and the predominant religion is Christianity.