Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Montserrat (a self-governing British overseas territory) is an island in the Caribbean Sea, southeast of Puerto Rico, covering an area of approximately 100 sq km and with 40 km of coastline. Montserrat is a mountainous volcanic island with some coastal lowland. The country is divided into three parishes: Saint Anthony, Saint Georges and Saint Peter. The capital was Plymouth, is temporarily St John's, but is planned to be Little Bay. The time difference is 4 hours behind that of GMT; the currency is the East Caribbean dollar; the primary language is English; and the predominant religion is Christianity. The population of approximately 5,000 people has a black and white ethnic mix.