Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Aruba is an Autonomous member of the Netherlands located in the Caribbean Sea, north of Venezuela. Covering an area of approximately 180 sq km and with 68.5 km of coastline, Aruba’s terrain is flat with a few hills and scant vegetation. Oranjestad is the capital, with a time difference of 4 hours behind that of GMT. The currency is the Aruban guilder, and exports include Oil products and animals. 80% of the total population of approximately 103,000 is of mixed white/Caribbean Amerindian ethnicity. The primary language is Dutch followed by Papiamento, and the predominant religion is Christianity.