Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Swaziland (full name, The Kingdom of Swaziland) covers an area of approximately 17,400 sq km. With mostly mountains and hills and some moderately sloping plains, Swaziland borders Mozambique and South Africa, and is completely landlocked. The country is divided into 4 administrative regions: Hhohho, Lubombo, Manzini and Shiselweni. Mbabane is the capital, with a time difference of 2 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the Lilangeni, and exports include sugar, wood pulp and minerals. The population of approximately 1,100,000 is 97% African. Primary languages are Swazi and English, and the predominant religions are Christianity and indigenous beliefs.