Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Lesotho (full name, The Kingdom of Lesotho) covers an area of approximately 30,400 sq km. Its terrain consists of mostly highland with plateaux, hills and mountains. Lesotho borders South Africa, and is completely landlocked. The country is divided into 10 administrative regions: Berea, Butha-Buthe, Leribe, Mafeteng, Maseru, Mohale's Hoek, Mokhotlong, Qacha's Nek, Quthing and Thaba-Tseka. Maseru is the capital, with a time difference of 2 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the loti, and exports include clothing, wool, mohair, food and livestock. The population of approximately 2,100,000 people is mostly from the Sotho ethnic grouping. Primary languages are Sesotho and English, and the predominant religion is Christianity.