Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


  • Clear Filter


Zambia (full name, Republic of Zambia) covers an area of approximately 753,000 sq km. It consists of mostly high plateau. Bordering Angola, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Tanzania and Zimbabwe, Zambia is completely landlocked. The country is divided into 9 provinces: Central, Copperbelt, Eastern, Luapula, Lusaka, Northern, North-Western, Southern and Western. Lusaka is the capital, with a time difference of 2 hours ahead of GMT. The currency is the Kwacha, and main exports include copper, minerals and tobacco. The population of approximately 12,000,000 people are almost wholly African. The primary language is English, and the predominant religions are Christian, Islam and Hindu.