Basket Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Spend £50.00 and get FREE delivery




100% Secure Shopping with Thawte


Northern England Postcode District Map

A map’s neither moral nor a hypocrite but plain common sense

  • Shows postcode information down to Postcode District level
  • Postcode areas and postcode district boundaries clearly marked
  • Excellent business tool for postcode planning, for mailshots and advertising
  • Road network detail and usual map info is also present


Large flat paper postcode district map of Northern England. Displays Postcode Areas (different sorting office codes) labelled with red and yellow outlines. Within these "areas" the different Postcode Districts (number immediately following the letters) are labelled and outlined in red. Sub divisions of the districts are not displayed by this range as detail would be too fine to print or to see. This North England District map shows Postcode District boundaries (LS1, LS2 etc) on a comprehensive background and is perfect for determining Postcode boundaries for sales, planning mailshots or as a regional reference guide. This map covers an area from Middlesbrough (North) to Norwich (South) and from Whitehaven (West) to the East Coast. Towns: Blackburn, Blackpool, Bolton, Bradford, Derby, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Leicester, Liverpool, Manchester, Norwich, Nottingham, Peterborough, Sheffield, Stoke-on-Trent, Wolverhampton, York Counties: Cheshire, Cumbria, Derbyshire, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Merseyside, Norfolk, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Yorkshire Postcode Areas: BB, BD, BL, CA, CH, CW, DE, DH, DL, DN, FY, HD, HG, HU, HX, L, LA, LE, LN, LS, M, NG, NR, OL, PE, PR, S, SK, ST, SY, TF, TS, WA, WF, WN, WS, YO

our price £29.95

Buying Options

Availability: In Stock

Delivery: Same day despatch

Option 1:

Add to Basket

Related Products...

Below is a list of products you may find useful.